Exitement is in the air!

by:fierce sponge

yesterday, the poptropica creators announced the release date of twisted thicket: April 12! and there is a countdown clock as well. according to the clock , twisted thicket will release @ 1:00 pm central (2:00 pm eastern, 12:oo mountain, 11:00 am pacific) next thursday. if you look at the twisted thicket icon, it says: “available to all May 2!’. also, for members, the twisted thicket item pack is available in the store. what a great way to kickoff the Easter weekend! HAPPY EASTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s